Core Minerals
Core Minerals
Core Minerals

Contact

CORPORATE OFFICE
25 N. W. Riverside Drive
Suite 300
Evansville, IN 47708
Phone: (812) 759-6950
Fax: (812) 759-6960
coreoperating.com
HOUSTON OFFICE
4400 Post Oak Parkway
Suite 2100
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: (713) 965-9754
Corporate Office
Core Minerals
photo

James P. Rode
President, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 812-759-6951
Fax: 812-759-1857
jrode@coreoperating.com

spacer
photo

John A. Gasser
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 812-759-6952
Fax: 812-402-4671
jgasser@coreoperating.com

spacer
photo

Michael R. McLear
Executive Vice President
Phone: 812-759-6957
Fax: 812-402-4674
mmclear@coreoperating.com

spacer
photo

Kenny Goebel
Vice President, Field Operations
Phone: 812-759-6955
Fax: 812-402-4672
kgoebel@coreoperating.com

spacer
photo

Alex Shain
General Counsel
Phone: 812-759-6906
Fax: 812-253-2855
ashain@coreoperating.com

spacer
photo

Jason Smith
Geologist
Phone: 812-759-6978 
Fax: 812-759-1944
jsmith@coreoperating.com

spacer
photo

Edgar Qualkenbush, II
Engineering Technician
Phone: 812-759-6948
Fax: 812-402-4683
equalkenbush@coreoperating.com

spacer
photo

Tessa DeVoy
Executive Assistant to CEO
Phone: 812-759-6987
Fax: 812-402-4676
tdevoy@coreoperating.com

spacer
photo

Susan Darnold
Accounting Manager
Phone: 812-759-6966
Fax: 812-402-4675
sdarnold@coreoperating.com